Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1

    www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    when I go to naruto.viz.com it says there is malware

    does anyone else get his message?*


  2. #2

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    SASUKEITACHI wrote:
    when I go to naruto.viz.com it says there is malware

    does anyone else get his message?*




    I do, I guess someone just doesnt like naruto >_>


  3. #3

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    I think it might be your computers.* I went there just a few minutes ago, and nothing was wrong.*


  4. #4

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    ELECTRICNINJA wrote:
    I think it might be your computers.* I went there just a few minutes ago, and nothing was wrong.*




    ill check it out to see if it works


  5. #5

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    yeah..mine works fine now, it didnt a few days ago


  6. #6

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    It's your Anti-V program...It picked up something it dosn't like....But the site is fine.


  7. #7
    Super Moderator
    Sanin
    TigerC10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Austin, TX
    Posts
    2,100
    Gender: Male
    PSN ID: TigerC10
    XBox Gamertag: TigerC10
    Wii Friend Code: 8949 9313 8232 0772
    Badges:

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    It's a popup that happens, the popup loads this page:

    http://naruto.viz.com/ads/200710_rotating_ads.php

    That's what your internet browser is complaining about.


  8. #8

    Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?

    i don't know if anyone as noticed this yet bue..

    in naruto.viz.com...

    the Storm playable characters are the same than the ones that are in the website....except for Haku and Zabuza.




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Kizuna DRIVER
Awarded to ninja that participated in the Pimp My Ninja Ride Contest.