-
www.naruto.viz.com virus?
when I go to naruto.viz.com it says there is malware
does anyone else get his message?*
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
SASUKEITACHI wrote:
when I go to naruto.viz.com it says there is malware
does anyone else get his message?*
I do, I guess someone just doesnt like naruto >_>
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
I think it might be your computers.* I went there just a few minutes ago, and nothing was wrong.*
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
ELECTRICNINJA wrote:
I think it might be your computers.* I went there just a few minutes ago, and nothing was wrong.*
ill check it out to see if it works
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
yeah..mine works fine now, it didnt a few days ago
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
It's your Anti-V program...It picked up something it dosn't like....But the site is fine.
-
Super Moderator
Sanin
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
It's a popup that happens, the popup loads this page:
http://naruto.viz.com/ads/200710_rotating_ads.php
That's what your internet browser is complaining about.
-
Re: www.naruto.viz.com virus?
i don't know if anyone as noticed this yet bue..
in naruto.viz.com...
the Storm playable characters are the same than the ones that are in the website....except for Haku and Zabuza.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
Kizuna DRIVER
Awarded to ninja that participated in the Pimp My Ninja Ride Contest.